Search Interviews

Name: Meet Me - Top Badge - Aron Kirby

Meet Me Name: Meet Me - Top Badge - Aron Kirby

Meet Me Favorite Link:

Unique ID: TT9YRZ85

Who is Aron Kirby, what makes you the person you are today?

I'm Aron Kirby, 29 years old. I'm a country music singer/songwriter from Macon, Georgia.What makes me who I am is the good southern values that were instilled in me by my parents from a young age. I have a giant caring heart and I love to make people smile.

You make music, what kind of music do you like to play, and what is the name of your band (if you have one) so that we can look you up?

You can find my older stuff under the Band named "The Dirt Road Kings". My current music can be found under Aron Kirby or @aronkirbymusic on Instagram. I play a wide variety of music which consists of Country, Rock, RnB, and HipHop. I write my own original music as well which fits into the country music genre.

What instrument(s) do you play? How long have you been playing for?

I play the guitar and have been doing so since around the age of 12. I am self taught.

You were on Unstoppable Idol, how was your experience with the show, and would you do it again if given the chance?

Unstoppable Idol was an amazing experience on the app! It was a great learning experience and helped me to continue to grow into the streamer I am today. There is a strong possibility that I may try out again in the future.

You have been on this app, and I have seen you grow on it, you have recently obtained your top badge, how was the experience of getting your first million?

The first million was unbelievable. I have obtained the top badge quicker than I could have ever imagined and am so thankful for MeetMe giving me the platform to share my talent with so many amazing people!

Have you met anyone on the app? If so how was that experience?

Yes, I had the chance to meet a couple of awesome people from the app back in December and it was a great experience, one that I'll never forget.

What are your hobbies, what do you like to do for fun?

I enjoy anything outdoors. I like to play sports, hunt, fish, ride 4 wheelers, write and play music, and spend time with my Beautiful 6 year old daughter Riley.

Do you have any tips for streamers who might be struggling trying to reach their goals?

Be consistent with the time and content of your streams. Also be a kind person and engage with every person in your streams.